Welcome to Will to Live, a RP set in the fictional town of Monroeville, Maine. Orginally a small fishing village turned college town turned tourist trap, long-time locals are now outnumbered by newcomers in their ever-expanding hometown. Plots are primarily member-driven, with a wide range of interesting and diverse characters to interact with. Feel free to jump right in; fresh perspectives and ideas are always welcome.

board time
SUMMER/FALL 2017

your friendly staff
PANDA | BEE | HOBO

Profile
Personal Photo

No Photo

Options
Custom Title
Romeo Navarre doesn't have a custom title currently.
Personal Info
Location: No Information
Born: 11 August 1981
Website: No Information
Interests
No Information
Other Information
OoC Member Name: Taylor
Age: 36
Occupation: Unemployed
Profile: http://willtolive2.b1.jcink.com/index.php?showtopic=3643
Statistics
Joined: 18-April 17
Status: (Offline)
Last Seen: Jul 26 2017, 01:46 AM
Local Time: Oct 22 2017, 08:32 PM
8 posts (0 per day)
( 0.02% of total forum posts )
Contact Information
AIM No Information
Yahoo No Information
GTalk No Information
MSN No Information
SKYPE No Information
Unread Message Message: Click here
Unread Message Email: Private
Signature
View Signature

Romeo Navarre

Townspersons

Topics
Posts
Comments
Friends
My Content
Apr 20 2017, 02:49 AM
DEMOGRAPHICS

Full name: Romeo Alejandro Navarre
Nicknames: Rome, Ro, Romy (but only by his sisters)
Birthdate & age: August 11th 1981, thirty-six
Gender & pronouns: Male, he/him/his
Orientation: Straight (had a phase where he called himself metrosexual back in the early 2000s) "hmm... everyone is so attached to labels these days"

Astrological Sign: Leo
MBTI:
Blood Type:
Dominant Hand: Right

Nationality: American
Occupation: Bank clerk (desperately wishing for something not so dreadful)
SES/social class: Previously upper class, now… not so much. Actually, not at all!
Education level: High school graduate, various random certifications
Languages known: English, Spanish
Physical/mental conditions: Had a severe lisp as a child that he’s resolved through speech therapy, though sometimes there are still words in Spanish that it comes through. Asthma, glasses/contacts.

APPEARANCE

Ethnicity: Latinx
Height and build: 5’7” and pretty solid, clearly spends a good deal of time working out.
Hair color/style:
Voice/manner of speaking:
Distinguishing marks: (e.g. scars, tattoos / piercings / body mods)

Fashion/way of dress:

General impression: (e.g. posture / how they carry themselves, are they intimidating / easy to overlook, how much effort they put into coming across that way, etc)

PERSONALITY

Likes:
Dislikes:
Fears:
Dreams/Goals: Move to Malibu and live luxuriously on the beach????
Strengths:
Flaws:
Quirks:

What puts your character at ease:
What makes your character uncomfortable:
Soft spots/vulnerabilities:
How they try to come across to others:
What they try to hide about themselves:
How they really feel about themselves:

Character traits: (aspects of their personality that were not covered by the above sections)


LIFESTYLE & PHILOSOPHY

What are your character’s thoughts on…
-- Substance use:
-- Sex/romance:
-- Marriage/children:
-- Religion:
-- Politics: “ I’m, like, socially liberal but financially conservative.” :^)
-- Technology:

How social are they?:
Types of people they like:
Types of people they dislike:
Social profile: (who in town knows them? Knows of them? For what?)

Saving/spending habits: (are they thrifty? extravagant?)
Recreational activities: (e.g. hobbies / clubs / sports / what they do on weekends)

FAMILY & HOME

Significant relatives / pets:
-- Dad Navarre
-- Mom Navarre
-- Desdemona Navarre, sister, 29
-- Cordelia Navarre, sister, 27
-- Ursula Navarre, sister, 21

Relationship with family: (How does your character feel about their relatives? Are they close? How well do they get along?)

Current residence:
Description of bedroom/living space:

BACKGROUND


Place of birth/hometown:
General history:

How their past affects them:
Character’s feelings about their past:
Apr 18 2017, 08:47 PM
Name: Romeo Alejandro Navarre
Age: 36
Occupation: Unemployed

How long have you lived in Monroeville? A week, maybe? It's a nice vacation spot I guess, but ugh, to say I live here now...

Are you related to anyone in town? My sisters and parents, we're all living together for the time being, unfortunately.

Why are you in the job you are in? Ha.

Where do you see yourself in five years? Back in Manhattan, or no, even better, LA. Malibu, on the beach, you know.


What is your OoC name? Taylor
Link to account of your last character: JD
Last Visitors


Oct 9 2017, 02:53 PM




Sep 20 2017, 07:55 PM




Jul 26 2017, 01:50 AM



Comments
No comments posted.
Add Comment


skin by tina belcher
mini profile by nicole @ caution